31st Annual Crib Tournament 
2014 Sponsors
Columbia Oilfield Supply Ltd.
'A' Event Sponsor
Plainsman Mfg. Inc.
'B' Event Sponsor
Pacesetter Directional Drilling Ltd.
'C' Event Sponsor
Crib Boards supplied by
Fab-u-tech Industries Inc.
Ja-Co Welding & Consulting Ltd.
Cards supplied by
Halliburton / Sperry Drilling
Pipeline Pigging Specialties Ltd.
The Edmonton OTS executive and the tournament participants
greatly appreciate the sponsors' generous donation.
2014 Winners
Event Standing Name Company

Myron Seibold (senior)

Myron Seibold II


Second Craig Beggs

Chris Jeffries
Nisku Supply and Rentals Ltd.

Ensign Drilling Partnership
Third Brenden Brophy

Scott Kuhn
Quest Gasket & Supply Inc
Apex Distribution

Bob Chomyn

William Regan

Encore Metals Inc.

Numeric Machine Inc.
Second Clarence Hupka

Brian Grandish
National Oilwell Varco
Third Stan Gervais

Brandon Lyle
Guardian Oilfield Services

Packers Plus Energy Services Inc.

Chris Hughes

Richard Schultz

Control Drilling Service (1987) Ltd.

Fatigue Masters Inspection Ltd.
Second Kristy Fobes

Leslie Sherart
Pipeline Pigging Specialties Ltd.

Third Garnet Jones

Jeff Hirtle
Servco Oilfield Supply Canada Ltd.

Snubco Pressure Control Ltd.


To check out the Annual Sponsors & Winners for other years go to:
2019   2018   2017   2016   2015   2014   2013   2012   2011   2010   2009   2008   2007   2006   2005   2004   2003   2002

For further information, please contact us
Last Updated on Apri 12, 2019 by Myron W. Myroon



Please add your own feedback rating
2104 - 156 Street SW
Edmonton, Alberta T6W 1A4
(780) 991-7832