21st Annual Crib Tournament
2004 Sponsors
Capital Oilfield Equipment Inc.
'A' Event Sponsor
Columbia Oilfield Supply Ltd.
'B' Event Sponsor
Topco Oilsite Products Ltd.
'C' Event Sponsor
Crib Boards supplied by
Fab-u-tech Industries Inc.
Ja-Co Welding & Consulting Ltd.
Cards supplied by
Holmans' Hauling Inc.
The Edmonton OTS executive and the tournament participants
greatly appreciate the sponsors' generous donation.
2004 Winners
Event Standing Name Company
A First Robert Wall

Chad Whitworth
Global Service Rig
Second Ken McMahon

Rick Boily
CCTF - a Division of Emco Limited
Third Georg Eger

Rob Harsch
Reliance Industrial Products

B W Rig Repair & Supply
B First Don Schnitzler

Arnet Pachal
Cando Oilfield Supply

Ensign Drilling Inc.
Second Dave Cofield

Paul Van Owerkerk
Petro Sound Ltd.

JA-CO Welding & Consulting Ltd.
Third Marco Frank

Ken Shumski
Red-L Distributors Ltd.

B W Rig Repair & Supply
C First Wayde Barker

Royce Schmutz
Ensign Drilling Inc.

Edmonton Exchanger & Manufacturing Ltd
Second Harold Gartner

Brenda Rogoze
Cole International Inc.
Third Laurie MacGregor

Aaron Bendickson
Canadian Pump & Packing Co Ltd

Accurate Oilfield Supply Ltd.

To check out the Annual Sponsors & Winners for other years go to:
2019   2018   2017   2016   2015   2014   2013   2012   2011   2010   2009   2008   2007   2006   2005   2004   2003   2002

For further information, please contact us
Last Updated on Apri 12, 2019 by Myron W. Myroon



Please add your own feedback rating
2104 - 156 Street SW
Edmonton, Alberta T6W 1A4
(780) 991-7832