27th Annual Crib Tournament
2010 Sponsors
Capital Oilfield Equipment Inc.
'A' Event Sponsor
Columbia Oilfield Supply Ltd.
'B' Event Sponsor
Topco Oilsite Products Ltd.
'C' Event Sponsor
Crib Boards supplied by
Fab-u-tech Industries Inc.
Ja-Co Welding & Consulting Ltd.
Cards supplied by
AOG International
Holmans' Hauling Inc.
Reliance Industrial Products Ltd.
The Edmonton OTS executive and the tournament participants
greatly appreciate the sponsors' generous donation.
2010 Winners
Event Standing Name Company
Cody Anderson

Tanya Salmeniw
Servco Oilfield Supply Canada Ltd.
Second Jeff Drummond

Ken Shumski
Ensign Energy Services Inc.

Accurate Oilfield Supply Ltd.
Third Barry Little

Dwayne Letawsky
Savanna Energy Services Corp.

Reliance Group of Companies
Stan Gervais

Joe Krietemeyer
Jonny's Light Oilfield Hauling Ltd

Second Chris Hughes

Mike Peters
Control Drilling Service (1987) Ltd.

LPH Plumbing & Heating
Third Gord Jones

Brian Chambers
Servco Oilfield Supply Canada Ltd.
Marco Frank

Rob Harsch
Red-L Distributors Ltd.

B.W. Rig Repair & Supply
Second Tom Fisher

Jon Blinston
Commercial Solutions Inc.

Akita Drilling Ltd.
Third John Steeves

Rod Steeves
Servco Oilfield Supply Canada Ltd.

To check out the Annual Sponsors & Winners for other years go to:
2019   2018   2017   2016   2015   2014   2013   2012   2011   2010   2009   2008   2007   2006   2005   2004   2003   2002

For further information, please contact us
Last Updated on Apri 12, 2019 by Myron W. Myroon



Please add your own feedback rating
2104 - 156 Street SW
Edmonton, Alberta T6W 1A4
(780) 991-7832