24th Annual Crib Tournament
2007 Sponsors
Capital Oilfield Equipment Inc.
'A' Event Sponsor
Columbia Oilfield Supply Ltd.
'B' Event Sponsor
Topco Oilsite Products Ltd.
'C' Event Sponsor
Crib Boards supplied by
Fab-u-tech Industries Inc.
Ja-Co Welding & Consulting Ltd.
Cards supplied by
Holmans' Hauling Inc.
The Edmonton OTS executive and the tournament participants
greatly appreciate the sponsors' generous donation.
2007 Winners
Event Standing Name Company
A First Eric Janisch

Darin Choquette
Titan Supply LP
Second Steve Smitke

Travis Turko
Proline Pipe

Hi-Tech Seals Inc.
Third Mel Davis

Brian Daw
Red-L Distributors Ltd.

Accurate Oilfield Supply Ltd.
B First Dale Gates

Darren Thompson
Second Paul vanOuwerkerk

Larry Ottesen
Ja-Co Welding & Consulting Ltd.
Third Scott MacInnis

Ken Egloff
Titan Supply LP
C First Tom Fisher

Mike Wood
Impact Oilfield Supply Inc.

Blackwatch Drilling
Second Mike Thurston

Val Gartner
National Oilwell

Canadian Pump & Packing Co. Ltd.
Third Tony Schumacher

Len Wattamaniuk
Almac Machine Works Ltd.

To check out the Annual Sponsors & Winners for other years go to:
2019   2018   2017   2016   2015   2014   2013   2012   2011   2010   2009   2008   2007   2006   2005   2004   2003   2002

For further information, please contact us
Last Updated on Apri 12, 2019 by Myron W. Myroon




Please add your own feedback rating
2104 - 156 Street SW
Edmonton, Alberta T6W 1A4
(780) 991-7832