25th Annual Crib Tournament
2008 Sponsors
Capital Oilfield Equipment Inc.
'A' Event Sponsor
Columbia Oilfield Supply Ltd.
'B' Event Sponsor
Topco Oilsite Products Ltd.
'C' Event Sponsor
Crib Boards supplied by
Fab-u-tech Industries Inc.
Ja-Co Welding & Consulting Ltd.
Cards supplied by
AOG International
Holmans' Hauling Inc.
F-16 Enterprises Ltd.
Reliance Industrial Products Ltd.
Premium Oilfield Inspection Services Ltd.
The Edmonton OTS executive and the tournament participants
greatly appreciate the sponsors' generous donation.
2008 Winners
Event Standing Name Company
Ken Hyduk

Devon Oswald
Norcan Fluid Power

Diamond International Trucks
Second Trevor Basaraba

Kevin Howard
Con's Energy Services Ltd.

Hi-Tech Seals Inc.
Third Chris Biollo

Mike Ferneyhough
Holmans' Hauling Inc.

Ducharme Oilfield Rentals Inc
Shannon Gervais

Duane Gervais
Servco Oilfield Supply Canada Ltd.
Second Lisa Neddon

Todd Fobes
Pipeline Pigging Specialities Ltd.
Third Dan St. Germain

Grant Tricker
Hi-Tech Seals Inc.

Almac Machine Works Ltd.
Larry Knibbs

Cam Miller
Ja-Co Welding & Consulting Ltd.

Trac Energy Services
Second Marv Prokop

Daniel Punko

Demarcation Point
Third Brenda Rogoza

Heather Manly
Cole International Inc.

Pictures of the winners were provided by Tanis Kydd

To check out the Annual Sponsors & Winners for other years go to:
2019   2018   2017   2016   2015   2014   2013   2012   2011   2010   2009   2008   2007   2006   2005   2004   2003   2002

For further information, please contact us
Last Updated on Apri 12, 2019 by Myron W. Myroon



Please add your own feedback rating
2104 - 156 Street SW
Edmonton, Alberta T6W 1A4
(780) 991-7832