2003 Crib Tournament Sponsors
Capital Oilfield Equipment Inc.
'A' Event Sponsor
Columbia Oilfield Supply Ltd.
'B' Event Sponsor
Topco Sales
'C' Event Sponsor
Crib Boards supplied by
Fab-u-tech Industries Inc.
Ja-Co Welding & Consulting Ltd.
Cards supplied by
Holmans' Hauling Inc.
Premium Oilfield Inspection Services
The Edmonton OTS executive and the tournament participants
greatly appreciate the sponsors' generous donation.
2003 Crib Tournament Winners
Event Standing Name Company
A First Scott Slaney

Rui Pacheco
Dyand Mechanical Systems Ltd

Servco Oilfield Supply Canada Ltd.
Second Paul Klotz

Ralph Mitton

R G Industries
Third Mavis Rutherford

John Rutherford
Falcon Air Systems
B First Patrick Matthews

Todd Reinhart
Allfrieght International

Communications 2000 Inc.
Second Dean Jabs

Trevor Pope
Columbia Oilfield Supply Ltd.

PV Fluid Products
Third JoAnne Simmons

Robert McDonald
Raydan Manufacturing Inc.
C First George Hutchinson

Tania Levy
D-Valves Ltd.
Second George Gossel

Murray Chalmers
P.V.F. Products Inc.
Third Darrell Jodoin

Kevin Cote
Canadian Pump & Packing Co. Ltd.

National Oilwell

To check out the Annual Sponsors & Winners for other years go to:
2019   2018   2017   2016   2015   2014   2013   2012   2011   2010   2009   2008   2007   2006   2005   2004   2003   2002

For further information, please contact us
Last Updated on Apri 12, 2019 by Myron W. Myroon



Please add your own feedback rating
2104 - 156 Street SW
Edmonton, Alberta T6W 1A4
(780) 991-7832