The Edmonton Oilfield Technical Society thanks the following individuals and their companies for their donation of time to organize this tournament and all of our functions.

Myron Myroon

My-Dawn Financial

Rob Boyne

Boyne Downhole

Craig Ferguson

PV Fluid Products Ltd.

Derrick Zimmer

Command Drilling Products Ltd.

Darrell Spencer

National Oilwell Varco

Gil Benoit

Leap Energy

Dan St. Germain

National Oilwell Varco

Trevor Barker

High Artic energy Services

Colin Spencer

Shaw's Enterprises Ltd.

Michael Melnick

BFL Canada Insurance Services Inc.

Kyle McNamara

Encore Metals Inc.

Paul Klotz

Hilong Petropipe Co. Ltd.

Tony Green

Nabors Drilling

Al Comeau

MFP Resources

Bill Beaton

Pentagon Freight Services Canada Ltd.

Cosy Brown

Tier 1 Energy Solutions


Back to 2019 Tournament

For more information, please e-mail us!
Updated on December 16, 2019 by Myron W. Myroon

Share this page with your friends!

Pin It Share