The Edmonton Oilfield Technical Society thanks the following individuals and their companies for their donation of time to organize this tournament and all of our functions.
Myron Myroon
My-Dawn Financial
Rob Boyne
Innovative Mechanical Solutions Ltd.
Craig Ferguson
PV Fluid Products Ltd.
Shane Lindsay
BFL Canada
Derrick Zimmer
Command Drilling Products Ltd.
Darrell Spencer
Gil Benoit
Dan St. Germain
National Oilwell Varco
Trevor Barker
High Artic energy Services
Cole Needham
Horizon North Camps & Catering
Colin Spencer
Jacques Rochefort
Safety Coordination Services Inc.
Brennan Gonnet
Akita Drilling Ltd.
Michael Melnick
MHK Insurance Inc.
Back to 2017 Tournament

For more information, please e-mail us!
Updated on December 16, 2017 by Myron W. Myroon, CFP, CHS

Like what you see? Share our site with your friends!

+ 1 Pin It Share