The Edmonton Oilfield Technical Society thanks the following individuals and their companies for their donation of time to organize this tournament and all of our functions.
Rob Boyne
Halliburton Sperry Drilling
Myron Myroon
My-Dawn Financial
Craig Ferguson
PV Fluid Products Ltd.
Shane Lindsay
Katch KanTH Limited
Candice Villard
Pacesetter Directional Drilling Ltd.
Kelly Collison
Western OCTG
Kevin Howard
Rhino Specialty Supply
Derrick Zimmer
Commercial Solutions Inc.
Dan St. Germain
BHD Tubular Limited
Darrell Spencer
Commercial Solutions Inc.
Ed Winter
National Trailer Mfg. Ltd.
Mike Kittlitz
Plainsman Mfg. Inc.
Back to 2013 Tournament

For more information, please e-mail us!
Updated on March 22, 2014 by Myron W. Myroon, CFP, CHS

Share this page with your friends!

Pin It Share