The Edmonton Oilfield Technical Society

thanks the following individuals and their companies for their donation of time

to organize this tournament and all of our functions.

Rob Boyne

Halliburton Sperry Drilling

Myron Myroon

My-Dawn Financial

Tim Reynar

Departure Energy Services Inc.

Craig Ferguson

PV Fluid Products Ltd.

Shane Lindsay

Rengen Rig

Candice Villard

Pentagon Freight Services Canada Ltd.

Kelly Collison

Western OCTG

Kevin Howard

Rhino Specialty Supply

Kevin Spiess

Sure Shot Hotshot & Pilot Services Inc.

Derrick Zimmer

North American Tubulars Ltd.

Dave Miller

Nabors Drilling

Darrell Spencer

Commercial Solutions Inc.

Dan St. Germain

Hi-Tech Seals Inc.

Mike Kittlitz

Plainsman Manufacturing Inc.

Ed Winter

National Trailer Mfg. Ltd.


Back to 2012 Tournament

For more information, please e-mail us!
Updated on September 7, 2012 by Myron W. Myroon, CFP, CHS

2104 - 156 Street SW, Edmonton, Alberta T6W 4S2
Mailing Address: PO Box 4750, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5G6
(780) 991-7832