2009 Golf Tournament Committee

Steve Vanderwater Reliance Group of Companies
Myron Myroon My-Dawn Financial
Lorne Stayko Cole International Inc.
Dan Sly Elite Camp Services
Mark Hilton Hood Group.
Tim Reynar Departure Energy Services
Stuart Levoquer Penaford S.A..
Rob Boyne Halliburton / Sperry Drilling
Craig Ferguson PV Fluid Products Ltd.
Shane Linday NOV Brandt
Kelly Collison Steel Energy Services
Candice Villard Decarson Rentals
Gil Benoit Communications 2000 Inc.
Tom Fisher Commercial Solutions Inc.
Kevin Howard Hi-Tech Seals Inc.

Back to 2009 Tournament

For further information, please contact us
Last Updated on July 7, 2011 By Myron W. Myroon, CFP, CHS


Please add your own feedback rating
2104 - 156 Street SW
Edmonton, Alberta T6W 1A4
(780) 991-7832