2007 Golf Tournament Committee

Gordon Little Flint Energy Tubular Management
Mark Hilton HiTech Seals Inc.
Myron Myroon My-Dawn Financial
Tim Reynar Departure Energy Services
Lorne Stayko Cole International Inc.
Stuart Levoquer Uni-Spec Inspection Services Ltd.
Dan Sly P.T.I. Premium Camp Services
Barry Moore Decarson Rentals
Rob Boyne Halliburton / Sperry Drilling Services
Steve Vanderwater Reliance Industrial Products Ltd.
Craig Ferguson PV Fluid Products Ltd.
Mel Davis Red-L Distributors Ltd.
Matt Rolfes Flint Energy Tubular Management

Back to 2007 Tournament

For further information, please contact us
Last Updated on July 7, 2
011 By Myron W. Myroon, CFP, CHS


Share this page with your friends!

Pin It Share