2006 Golf Tournament Committee

Mark Hilton Hi-tech Seals Inc.
Paul Wilson T3-Oilco Energy Services
Gordon Little Premium Oilfield Inspection Services
Myron Myroon My-Dawn Financial
Barry Moore Decarson Rentals
Stuart LeVoquer Uni-Spec Inspection Services Ltd.
Rob Boyne Halliburton / Sperry Drilling Services
Lorne Stayko Cole International Inc.
Georg Eger Reliance Industrial Produc ts Ltd.
Dan Sly PTI Premium Camp Services
Stan Kondratiuk Stan Kondratiuk Oilfield Consulting Ltd.
Tim Reynar Departure Energy Services

Back to 2006 Tournament

For further information, please contact us
Last Updated on July 7, 2
011 By Myron W. Myroon, CFP, CHS


Share this page with your friends!

Pin It Share