2004 Golf Tournament Committee

Tim Reynar Sperry Sun Drilling Services
Stan Kondratiuk Stan Kondratiuk Consulting
Paul Wilson Oilco Services and Supply
Myron Myroon My-Dawn Financial
Mickey Johnson Phoenix Oilfield Hauling Ltd.
Lorne Stayko Cole International Inc.
Jim Needham Fortier & Associates
Gordon Little Tuboscope - A Varco Company
Gil Bourgeois Corion Diamond Products Ltd.
Georg Eger Reliance Industrial
Dan Zimmer Zimmer Specialty Drilling Services
Dan Sly P.T.I. Premium Camp Services
Bill Hodges Guardian Inspection Services
Barry Moore Decarson Rentals (2000) Inc.
Aaron Nemish Weatherford UBS
Back to 2004 Tournament

For further information, please contact us
Last Updated on July 7, 2011 By Myron W. Myroon, CFP, CHS


2104 - 156 Street SW, Edmonton, Alberta T6W 4S2
Mailing Address: PO Box 4750, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5G6
(780) 991-7832