The Edmonton Oilfield Technical Society thanks the following individuals and their companies for their donation of time to organize this tournament and all of our functions.
Rob Boyne
Halliburton Sperry Drilling
Myron Myroon
My-Dawn Financial
Craig Ferguson
PV Fluid Products Ltd.
Shane Lindsay
Candice Villard
Force Inspection Services Inc.
Kelly Collison
Summit Tubulars
Gil Benoit
Derrick Zimmer
Command Drilling Products Ltd.
Dan St. Germain
Innovative Mechanical Solutions Ltd.
Darrell Spencer
Ed Winter
National Trailer Mfg. Ltd.
Colin Spencer
Motion Canada / Comercial Solutions
Trevor Barker
Cameron Drilling Systems
Cole Needham
Horizon North Camps & Catering


Back to 2015 Tournament

For more information, please e-mail us!
Updated on December 16, 2015 by Myron W. Myroon, CFP, CHS

Like what you see? Share our site with your friends!

+ 1 Pin It Share